Our Staff Members, Board, and Advisors 2019-02-15T13:48:40+00:00


Our Board is made up of many wonderful and committed members of our community. We are grateful for their ongoing governance and fundraising efforts.

Dave DeRose
David DeRose | Chair
Margi Heater
Margi Heater | Vice Chair
Ginny Haarberg
Ginny Haarberg | Treasurer
Blair Struble
Dr. Blair Struble | Secretary
Jeff Absalon
Dr. Jeff Absalon
molly carroll
Molly Carroll
ali dietz
Ali Dietz
David Gilmore
David Gilmore
Dr. Guitar Hanna
Joel Hoff
Joel Hoff
Eric King
Eric King
Sue McWilliams
Jay Lyons
Stacy Neil
Stacy Neil
Annie Nelson
Annie Nelson
Leslie Neugebauer
Leslie Neugebauer
Jason Nunez-Mooney
Jason Nunez-Mooney
Dietrich von Behren
Dietrich von Behren

Advisory Council

Advisory Council members provide leadership, vision, and build awareness for KIDS Center programs within their respective communities.

Deschutes County

Tammy Baney
Shannon Bauhofer
Lilian Chu
Patti Craveiro
Dick Donaca
Joanne Donaca
Jim Dover
Mike Dugan
Chris Gardner

Ted Hetzel
Janet Hiatt
Teresa Hogue
Linda Huston
Andy Jordan
Dr. Megan Karnopp
Jeff Klein
Jay Mathisen

Mike McNeil
Sue McWilliams
Jeff Patterson
Justin Phillips
Sue Shepardson
Bob Smit
Marda Stoliar
Diana Tomseth
Jan Wick

Crook County

Terri Andreasen
Mona Boyd
Eric Bush

Kim Bush
Muriel DeLaVergne-Brown
Joel Hoff

Wendy Perrin
Terra Tyger (Staff)

Jefferson County

Ken Clark
Heather Crow-Martinez
Cindy Hess-Mondoy
Barbara Ibrahim
Nancy Seylor
Dr. Shilo Tippett